ONLINE Confirmation of Qualification and Guarantees of Legal Ethics

For the confirmation of the qualification and guarantee of the fulfillment by the lawyer of your orders according to The Law of Ukraine "On the Bar and Advocacy", in e-mail together with a contract our clients receive the links to the attorneys' profiles in the Unified Registry of Lawyers of Ukraine on the official website of National Bar Association of Ukraine for the online confirmation of the authority of the lawyers according to the law of Ukraine on the date of verification.

The attorney's profile in the Unified Registry of lawyers of Ukraine has the following information: number and issue date of the Certificate of the right to practice as a lawyer; office address of the lawyer and telephone numbers in Kyiv, information about termination or suspension of advocatory activities.

In this way as you contact us you receive a qualitative legal support and a transparent performance of services by the attorney, whose authority you can personally check through online service in the Unified Registry of lawyers of Ukraine on the official website of National Bar Association of Ukraine.


Back

ОНЛАЙН подтверждение квалификации адвокатов и гарантии адвокатской этики

Для подтверждения квалификации, и гарантий выполнения адвокатом Ваших поручений в соответствии с Законом Украины «Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности», вместе с договором по электронной почте наши клиенты получают ссылки на профайлы адвокатов в Едином реестре адвокатов Украины на официальном сайте Национальной ассоциации адвокатов Украины для онлайн подтверждения полномочий адвокатов согласно законодательства Украины на дату такой проверки.

Профайл адвоката в Едином реестре адвокатов Украины содержит следующую информацию: номер и дата выдачи свидетельства о праве на занятие адвокатской деятельностью; адрес рабочего места адвоката и номеров телефонов в Киеве Украина; данные о прекращении или приостановлении адвокатской деятельности.

Таким образом, при обращении к нам Вы получите качественную адвокатскую поддержку и прозрачное выполнение услуги адвокатом, полномочия которого будут Вами лично проверены через онлайн сервис в Едином реестре адвокатов Украины на официальном сайте Национальной ассоциации адвокатов Украины.


Вернуться